School Clubs

Term 4

 

Club Years Day Finish Time Club Start Date Club End Date
Girls Football 5 & 6 Mon 4.30pm Monday 24 February 2020 Monday 02 March 2020
STEM Science 5 & 6 Mon 4.30pm Monday 24 February 2020 Monday 30 March 2020

Football Club

5 & 6 Tues 4.45pm Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Netball Club 5 & 6 Thurs 4.15pm Thursday 27 February 2020 Thursday 02 April 2020
Tag Rugby Club 5 & 6  Tues 4.30pm Tuesday 17 March 2020 Tuesday 31 March 2020
Tag Rugby Club 5 & 6 Thurs 4.30pm Thursday 19 March 2020 Thursday 02 April 2020

 

 

Term 3

 

Club

Years

Day

Finish Time

Club Start Date

Club End Date

Drama 5 & 6 Mon 16:15 Monday 13 January 2020 Monday 10 February 2020
Girls Football 5 & 6 Mon 16:30 Monday 13 January 2020 Monday 10 February 2020
Football 5 & 6 Tues 16:30 Tuesday 14 January 2020 Tuesday 11 February 2020
Netball 5 & 6 Thurs 16:30 Thursday 09 January 2020 Thursday 13 February 2020

Term 2

 

After School Drama Club (Years 5 & 6) - Monday afternoons

 

After School Multi-Skills Club (Years 3 & 4) - Monday afternoons

 

After School Christmas Singing Group (Years 5 & 6) - Tuesday afternoons

 

After School Football Training - Tuesday afternoons at Ribston Hall High School

 

After School Netball Training - Thursday afternoons at Tredworth Junior School

 

Term 1

 

After School Football Training - Tuesday afternoons at Ribston Hall High School

 

After School Netball Training - Thursday afternoons at Tredworth Junior School