Events

Events

Year 6 Residential – Viney Hill Adventure Centre – w/c 05 February 2018 – Deadline for deposits – Friday 6 October 2017.  Deadline for full payment Friday 12 December 2017.

Children’s Christmas Lunch – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas Fayre – Wednesday 13 December 2017 from 3.15pm – 5pm

Year 5 & 6 – Christmas Performance – Tuesday 12 December 2017

Year 3 & 4 – Christmas Performance – Monday 11 December 2017

Lime 1 – Visit to Frankie & Benny’s – Thursday 23 November 2017

Year 3 – Cinema Trip – Tuesday 21 November 2017

Year 4 – Cinema Trip – Wednesday 8 November 2017

Year 6 – Road Safety Training – w/c 06 November 2017

Year 3 & 4 – Flu Vaccinations – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Lime 2 – Visit to Frankie & Benny’s – Thursday 19 October 2017.

Parent/Teacher Structured conversations – w/c 16 October 2017 – please ensure you have booked an appointment to see your child’s teacher.

Mental Health Day – Tuesday 10 October 2017 – children should wear school uniform with yellow accessories, for example,  yellow cap, socks, tie, hair band, hair bow, wrist band, polo shirt etc

Book Fair – Monday 2- Wednesday 4 October 2017 – The book fair money spent was £953.24 so we earned 60% of that for free school books to the value of £571.94 to spend online.

Netball Festival, High School for Girls – Wednesday 27 September 2017

Whole School Photographs – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Lime 3 – Visit to Frankie & Benny’s – Thursday 21 September 2017